Advisory Board

Appointed by the NLF President and confirmed by the NLF Board of Directors, Advisory Board Members provide their expertise to advance the mission and goals of the NAPABA Law Foundation.

Suzan Chau
Truda Chow
Michael P. Chu
Leah Gould
Vân B Huynh
Nobu Ishizuka
Betty Y. Jang
David L. Kim
Alexander M. Lee
Nancy P. Lee
Paul W. Lee
Peggy A. Nagae
Duane Okamoto
Sujit Raman
Benjamin Roca
Tommy Shi
Linda Mar Weidman
Sandra S. Yamate